WHAT I’VE LEARN

The day was cheerful

Set the effort on to the maximum level

Thought everything’s just fine

Running on the right ways

Will going through as it supposed to be

But it did not

There was no warn on the board

I was fallen on the ground

Walls just broken down

Swallowed a bitter disappointment on my own

Then,

I’ve learned that I have to be there

I have to fight and go on fighting

Above all I can never give up

Because then I am not going to get anywhere

I have to go on fighting

Even if luck is not on my side

I have to keep going

The day was cheerful

Walking through under the brilliant sunlight

Today, everything’s perfectly fine

Stays on the right ways

Then really went as it supposed to be

It did

Here I am

Proving that I am able to fought back

That I still have space in this holy place

comments are most welcome

