MY INTERVIEW

Here are random question I picked up from my interviews (the most ridicolous and amusing one for me), that questioned me, both press medias and fans, some also those kids I had been visited during my visit at state in the end of July.

WHEN WILL YOU HAVE YOUR OWN KID?

What, kid?! You must be joking me. Come on, is it because you often caught me (or us) up with those kids, so you reckon that my time to be a mother is approaching? No, definately not. It may takes couples of years for you to see me with my baby. In case these tours are part of me and I am part of him, still.

WHY ARE YOU NEVER LOOK IN WOMAN?

So you think I am a man? If its all you mean about my style, then I just can say that I like unisex style, not too girly.

WHY YOU NEVER WEAR HIGHHEELS?

Firstly, it will exhausted my feet. Secondly, I do not like if a girl higher than a boy. And you know well if his height as same as mine.

WHY YOU NEVER CAPTURED IN BIKINIS?

Because I still have box in my pocket to buy a complete clothes. (Anyway, that will burn my skin! I have no babe’s body to show up! So better I keep for my self.).

WHY ARE YOU NEVER SHOW UP WHILE IN TOURS?

That was not my place to show up and I think I do not need to show everything to the crowd.

WHICH ONE DO YOU LIKE SLEEP WITH THE LIGHT ON OR LIVING WITH KITTY?

I do not like either, in fact I live with kitty and listening Sleeping With The Light On.

WHERE ARE YOU GOING BACK AFTER TOUR?

I am back to december.

WHY DO YOU LIKE KID? IS BECAUSE OF HE LIKE A BABY?

He is more baby than baby.

WHAT DO YOU DO WHEN POLICE ASKED YOU NOT TO RIDE?

I can not ride or drive even a small scooter all the girl ride around. He never let me to touch is so I have no bother if police forbid me to ride.

WHAT DO YOU DO WHEN FACING CREEPY THINGS OR CIRCUMSTANCES?

I do not know, curious may be. I think I have fear of nothing.

comments are most welcome

