ON AND ON

Night has beaten off the day light

Freezing and windy

While the hope still flying uncertain

I sit here, keeping my mind

In thought that perhaps would be a reality

I wondering and waiting

For something I know whether it exist

Here I am now

Walking in the bloody cold night

Alone

It is lonesome

Even I wanted to believe

Someday reality even more brighter than the dreams

Or it will turn to the other way around

Groping in the dark

Future just full of shadows

I must somehow find within myself the strength

Follow without fear the path laid out for me

Even seemingly far down from the road

All I could do just keep going on and on

comments are most welcome

