IN MY DREAM

When the moon is dancing
And the wind is smiling
I’m standing here
In restless and lonely
Just before in my sleep
The sea shore to the coast
Wave waving to the heart
I hope I could hear something
When the day comes to the rain
And even if it would be the end
But still nothing
In my dream
Stranger hand gets mine
As though saying that was fine
What was fine is?
Do you think
If we loving for thousands times
We will see thòusands different worlds?
No one knows
That’s the reason I keep walking
In my dream

comments are most welcome

