FINE SPRING

The days come and go
The sun rises every morning
I’m standing here alone
Still
Up in the sky
It’s clear and blue
I close my eyes
As the sun’s rays come into my face
Feel the warmth
Feel the wind
Who blowing gently
My memories come to you at once
As though you laughing next to me
Your cheery face seem so real again
Unfortunately
The moment I open my eyes
Reality overcomes me
I smile myself
Before I realized
A new spring has come
Days becomes years
It’s roll and gone by
Today is a new day and I leave you behind
With those memories follow
Whenever my steps walk on and on
Just like they say
When spring comes snow will melting
And road open
Open my mind for fine spring day

comments are most welcome

