TING TONG TING TONG LA LA LA

It’s when you kiss me

Bright day, very bright sun shine
Full shape on the feet of the sky, slowly it fading
Brilliant light of ray’s accross the window

Ting tong ting tong
The piano plays unknown song
Deliver something hidden inside to the surface
I wonder what is it but I just can’t figure it out
The melody should comes from a crushy heart

Something I never realized

It’s when you kiss me
I should’ve raise my hand in slap
But I hadn’t because I must be out of my mind
It’s when you kiss me
I should’ve push you back
But I hadn’t because I want it too
It’s when you kiss me
I should’ve know it’ll comes to fire my self
Really is because I can see a spark in my eyes
It’s when you kiss me

Silent night, bright moonlight
Full moon smiling on the ocean stars
Brilliant night sky through my window

La la la la
The soul of the melody sings
Realizing something hidden inside
I feel doubt but then surrender with the sensation
The melody should comes for love
I never thought before

Ting tong ting tong la la la
The melody becomes a love song
Between the day and the night
A romantic twilight has give me a new love
It’s when you kiss me

comments are most welcome

