LEAVES ARE FALLING

Time goes by leaving us behind
And I’m too late to coming back
I know it’s hard
It’s too hard to seeing me
But still I can’t help my self to loving you

This is just the beginning
You’ll more and more life in pain than I do
With more time we spend together
I doubt why I love you
But I can’t deny it too
When I’m with you every night
It’s feels like exactly that day

That day you wish for me to growing up
The day autumn wind blowing gently
The day red leaves fall away
The day I wish for one more day
The day my hope goes to you for live happily
The day yes the day
The day that I’ll alive forever

Days rolled into months to change the thing
And I have nothing to do but stared
I know it’s hard
It’s too hard to get together
And this isn’t about to swearing God

I thought everything will be alright
Live my life with smile on my face
And your arms on me
Now I know better
This is just the beginning

comments are most welcome

