SUMMER HEAT

Just like the other that couldn’t understand me
I wonder myself millions times too
Nothing I could figure out
Yeah, I found nothing

This feeling just growing even stronger
I crush on you crazy
And now I deeply thinking

Being with you,
Just like lying under the heat of summer sunlight
Mostly it hurt, quite indeed
‘Till I think I’ll hold it no longer
But whenever it comes to me
I realize
Summer day always brings a new and better life

Just like the season that passing one by one
The day never same everyday too
It won’t repeat no matter I want it to
Yeah, the day won’t repeat

This feeling just growing even insane
I love you badly
And now I deeply thinking

Being with you,
Just like the day that never comes to an end
Fairy wish, pretty indeed
‘Till I think I’ll do everything in return
But whenever it comes to me
I irritated
I miss pieces in my life and fairy tales won’t be a reality

I hope
There’re enough time to find the answers
For whole questions about you
Even I’ve to spend my entire life
And let you know one by one
Do I have that chance?

comments are most welcome

