A loner

Went back home again
It was quite and silence
Threw myself into a ‘bedhug’
It’s first time I felt this lonely
Wanting somebody come to find me

But,
None seems to sense my appearance
Nobody really cared about me
Nothing makes them
Searching for
Looking for
Me

Back to this place again
It’s lonesome and painfull
Threw myself into this silence
It’s first time to be feel solitude
Wanting somebody come to cure this feeling

Maybe I am loner
But this loneliness hurting me so much
And I wanna scream aloud
Trying to find somebody cares
Just screaming aloud and hurts like hell
Is there anybody there?!?!?!

comments are most welcome

