WHEN IT COMES TO THE RAIN

It’s raining
I wake up suddenly in the real dead ot the night
Some plunks outside is annoying
Through my windows I see in the distance
It’s raining, yes it is

I was just thinking
What will you tell me with this rain
‘Cause I just thinking of you

How you stand beside me
But you just like ocean away
How you cry in your song
But it always for somebody else
How everything I’ve done for you
Just too hard to touch your heart
And how the rain never gets us closer

It’s late at night
I play my guitar in my lonelliness
Some plunks outside is annoying
Through my windows I see in the distance
The rain has come again
It’s raining, yeah it is

It remembered me
Always right after the rain falling
The sky above seems even more clear
And I just thinking of you

Just a little hope for someday
That presence is for me
That smiling gaze are for me
And that song you sing along is just for me
So I will never play my guitar alone
Again

comments are most welcome

