IT JUST ONE

THE SWEETEST

Hey you!
Why do you do this to me?
Do you realize that already messing up my life?
What do you do with your smile?
Wanting to charm me up?
You do with sense in your mind?
Or it just my imagination who went too far

Hey you!
What are you doin up there?
I don’t even know you, I bet so are you
But what happen with my heart?
‘Cause it beating fast
Do I feel this way with sense in my mind?
Or it just my imaginatiom who went too far

It just one of the good thing
But your glance have stop the universe
It just one of the everything
And time becomes too precious to be leave
It just one of the love
To live in the wonderful life
It just one of the gift
For me to know you in my lifetime
Eventough, ah….
It just one of the sweetest imagination

Hey you!
What are you playing right now?
Do you know the melody you’d played keep ringing in my head
What do you do with your song?
Casting spell to me?
You do this with sense in your mind?
Or it just my imagination who went too far?

You, it’s all because of you
Madness thing for dreaming of you
I can’t help but keeping you in my mind
I’m melting in your smile
Ah… I imagine the sweet things
And this will always be one of the sweetest

comments are most welcome

