Big Beautiful Illusion

I never really understand
Never really knowing
When suddenly he took all my attention
Then..
Replace somebody’s place who have been there for so long already
Things happen pretty fast
I ain’t even realized
Yet everything stays same still
Always and only an illusion
One big beautiful illusion
Fun game who played inside my head
And so, pleasant and cheerful things
That I never mean to feel it
It’s quite funny, though
I laugh and upset not for the real thing
And only the tears, left for all my reality
About my weakness and worthless I have

comments are most welcome

