I BELIEVE

Sun shine brightly, it would be the hottest summer season
Sweaty day and I still stand up firmly
What do you see in me?
A stubborn daydreamed girl?
Yeah.. I could be the one of those kind

But I’ll never give up
Dream make me stronger
Hope build me to believe
What else I could do to keep on my stage?
Just one thing
Faith on me for not to lose even just once

The dream I’ve dreaming could be too beautiful to dream for
The path lying next to me could be too hard to walk through
As the river keep flowing heading to the sea
Then here I’m now with countless stone I’m escape from
Keep and keep on flowing along my way
Ocean just next to me, unlimited wide blue sea
Can you see the silver lining there?

The moon shine brightly, it would be the warmest winter season
Freezing night and I’m alone all along
What do you see in me?
A stone-hearted silly girl?
Yeah I could be the one of those kind

Still I can’t just giving up to everything
Keep on dreaming high without losing reality
And back again without fail
Just when I hold the dream on
Then a new hope will follow
I believe

comments are most welcome

