HE IS…

He comes again, but he just another spark light.
A brilliant and drives me crazy pretty easy.
I can’t help my self but to think of him.
Just the craziest thing I dreaming of.
And it’s crap if I think I’m okay.
Because it definitely not!
He just becomes very contagious ilness that biting me inside little by little.
Strange thing is, I just let it grows in my mind.
I wonder how I refuse his charm.
He offer all I dreamed, stuff I imagine so desperately.
Stars, beautifully and powerful love song.
So all he has then spreading it all over the world.
He seems quite real when he standing next to me, but when I open my eyes…
I realize that it must be the one of the finest dream!
Ever

comments are most welcome

