I WANNA BE SO

People come and go like leaves falling in the fall
Then it comes back greenery in the spring
The crimson heaven, a golden paradise
I’d like to know if the dream could be one those fallen leaves
‘Cause I wanna be so

Seasons change and the day passes by leaving nothing
I notice that everything stays the same as it used to be

Seeing the sun rising I realize how the thing always has another hope
Seeing the sun sets down I know sometimes we should set down the hope
Looking for the day I can singing along my dream
Searching for the time I can running along my dream

Dream comes and leaves me as the morning beats the dark solitary night
And I still remember the detail
The crimson heaven, a golden paradise
If only reality I have could be one of the splashing dream
‘Cause I wanna be so

posted by tara_lee26

comments are most welcome

