DO YOU KNOW?

I see the sun, it rising up with golden ray’s
Day by day I thought I can hold back my tears
Everybody say it’ll be alright as always
And they believe, time will heal all the misery

Perhaps you never know
How my heart broken into pieces
Perhaps you never know too
If it caused by love
My love to you
Perhaps you never know
If I surrender to tears whenever I think of you
Perhaps you never know too
If this parting wasn’t because I wanted to
My love to you
Do you know my heart never change but the whole world is?

I hear the melody, it sung the song I used to play
Time after time, I supposed to quit myself to playing
Everytime I try to make up myself
And I believe too, time will heal all the misery

Perhaps you already know my broken heart
Perhaps you already know too
If it’s all about love
My love to you
Perhaps you already know
If I surrender to tears whenever I think of you
Perhaps you already know too
If this parting wasn’t because I wanted to
My love to you
Do you know my heart never change but the whole world is?

I see you from the distance
Moment after moment, I think I could stand steadily
But my heart just becomes fragile
Once again
Your smile still stuck in my head
Your gently gesture forming in my eyes

Do you know my heart never change but the whole world is?

Posted by tara_lee26

comments are most welcome

