RAINDROPS IN THE MORNING

I don’t see the cloud instead of blue sky
But why my heart doesn’t change the feeling?
Seasons just go away as it do all the year along

I hate this sticky feeling
Holding up an umbrella
For the raindrops in the morning
I hate rain in sunny day
‘Cause it too easy to hide the tears
For the raindrops in the morning
Yet I like to see it
Raindrops in the morning

I don’t see the cloud instead of starry night
But why my heart seems in the way it was?
Days stretching I don’t realize it changes the thing

I hate this icy feeling
Holding my knitting jacket
For the cold night on my own
I hate this freezing summer night
‘Cause it strange to have a cup of hot coffe
For the summer is already about the warmth
Yet I enjoy those feelings
Raindrops in the morning

I held my hand up to feel the raindrops
Remembering how we stood side by side in silent
And I let it flow through my fingers
I enjoy those feelings
Raindrops in the morning

comments are most welcome

