FEELING

I don’t understand myself lately. My mind just blank as if nothing there and I thought exactly nothing! There’s nothing occure to make something.
Those who usually can cheer me up also never work! Sometimes just by few words then I could create something good but this recent week, it just nothing. I stuck in the beginning, in the middle, and in the end.
Last night was the happiest time for me, I supposed. But now realize is not. The excitement I felt last night is unnecessary and that just fake feeling who help me nothing in all my way.
What do I do now?

comments are most welcome

