TROUGH MY WINDOW

It’s cold and chilly
As the day begin to start
Little wind says hello while I open the window
Deliver usual unique autumn smell
It’s too early to open my eyes despite it hard for me to close
The moment stuff coming on
I see stars vanish from the sight
Replacing by the slit of gold sun’s rays
I keep wondering how things will go
What the weather brings
And how to face this
The goal was definitely fade away
Then to hold on our isn’t impossible either
It’ll be though, but I know we can make it
Now, when I see the distant
I already could feel the crowd, passion and love
It’s begin, for us to the final fight
Let’s do the best and present our-self with big smile in face

posted by tara_lee26

comments are most welcome

