BEAUTIFUL

One day, the moment my heart feels too full enough
I wanna cry
But then I know that crying will bring nothing
I made myself not to do so
Instead of crying, I’d like to laugh
‘Cause only with laughing we could move on

So, if you see I’m laughing today
It isn’t ’cause I live in happy life
It’s all because I don’t wanna cry

Yet tearing is beautiful
But laughing is more
And I wanna be so
No matter what happening to me
I wanna look beautiful

One day, the moment my mind feels too full to remember
I wanna runaway
But then I know running away will bring nothing
Instead of runaway I’d like to stay

So, if you see I’m right here today
It isn’t ’cause I am the strongest
It’s all because I don’t wanna be a coward

Yet tearing is beautiful
But laughing is more
And I wanna be so
No matter what happening to me
I wanna look beautiful

posted by tara_lee26

comments are most welcome

