HURT

It’s cold and freezing
And I don’t know why the warm heart turns icy
Plenty of stuff come without understanding
It just like your singing
Deliver coldness that hurting

It’s pretty long day
And I don’t know why the joy turns into boredom
It’s just what it feels lately
Anger and frustration broke in mind

Wanna scream a loud
Your singing hurt me
Hard to know what to do
Wanna run and keep on running
‘Till the day no one catch me
The lights are fading
Twilight has turn in to the nightfall

Cold wind has stabbing a lonely heart
Your voice lead me back to the sense
Realizing my lacking power
Today is really tough

posted by tara_lee26

comments are most welcome

