WHAT IS IT?

I don’t know what is it
In spite of the sun doesn’t come out today
And I don’t know why
I am trembling so fiery
My body sweaty
The eyes come with tears
Unable to make up my self
It’s all exactly extraordinary dream
So I don’t wanna wake up anymore
Simply to feel this
Enjoying every single time I have
I hope not today
Wishing not this time
Not when I pretty want it to be reality
But this dream keep flies
It goes away
Then I be back to zero
Send me to the bottom
Place where I always standing with nothing
Nothing at all

2 thoughts on “WHAT IS IT?

comments are most welcome

