DREAM

Probably I’m the goofiest among the goofiest
By living in dream
Never even know how it would be a reality
But still keeping it alive in mind

This fancy dream sticking inside
Embracing my soul as if magic spell
Send me into fabulous fantasy
It is the one who driving me crazy
While I can’t make it difference
I’m in between dream and reality

Probably I’m the dreamer among the dreamer
For not allowing the dream to leave
Yet keep asking where my reality is
(She doesn’t know the answer)
And let it just growing badly

This crazy dream sticking inside
Hold the whole heart as if magic spell
It is the one who lock me from sense
While I can’t make it difference
I’m in between dream and reality

Dream has taking over my life
Send me in both tears and laughter
It’s crazy yet fancy
Dream hold me as if magic spell
And I never regret to live in this fancy dream

posted by @tara_lee26

comments are most welcome

