Dead End

Lately is pretty tough for me. When first time I did this, and for fun purposes only, lot of ideas come and I can have many in a short time. But now, I just starting to more focusing and the idea dissapear at once! I really need time and push my self quite hard only for this.
I know nothing is easy when it comes reaching dream.. Lies under tears and despair is just one of the obstacle I have to passing through. Day by day I try my best with every limit thing I have to make it reality.
Someday, one day it could be a real and no more dream.

comments are most welcome

