VOICE

Standing in the green field
Clear blue sky above
Spread my hands wide
Feel the rotating universe

It comes out from nowhere
Flowing in the air I breath

The voice comes along with the wind
This breeze brings gentle joy in mind
Priceless thing I’m glad to find
The voice keeping me awake
Like the sun shine I can’t take
Precious thing I can’t make

Those greenery are swinging
The cloud in the sky is swaying
Spring flowers are blooming
A new hope has coming

It comes out from nowhere
Sticking inside as my lifeline

posted by @tara_lee26

comments are most welcome

