FULL MOON

It is now date of 15th
Where the full moon has comes out
It did
Her light is so bright
Somehow, it dazzling in my eyes
Heating up this chilly day
I feel the other way around instead,

It is so lonely
In this such of pressure
Facing something than seemingly unable for my to do
But I have to
Otherwise I will lose the place

I n this moment
It would be nice if there are hands hold me up
Deliver me a new thought
Keeping me in believe
Give me strength

But my strength is loneliness
Face everything on my own
I always alone I my path
Staying alone in the darkness
And full moon step smiling at me from above

posted by @tara_lee26
comments are most welcome

