I MISS YOU

I always wondering
How does it feel
When there warm hand holding me up
Wiping my tears
And said everything is gonna be alright

I always curious
How does it feel
When there somebody who can be to talk to
Just like friend
And said I can talk to her everything

She is the one I miss the most
The one I wanna know very much
Even just an old picture
I please just to meet her
If the day becomes too tough to be alone
That only the star I gazing at
She’s the one I need the most

I was wondering
How does it feel
When there figure to back me up
Protecting me
And said no need for me to be afraid

I always curious
How does it feel
When somebody held my hand
Walking together in the aisle
And he said I never wanna let you go

He is the one I miss the most
The one I wanna know very much
Even just an old picture
I please just to see him
If the day becomes too tough to be alone
That the only star I gazing at
He’s the one I need the most

posted by @tara_lee26

One thought on “I MISS YOU

comments are most welcome

