ANGEL

I search inside
But nothing could be found
Trying to keep those strength stand
‘Cause it seems no air for me to breathe
The space shrinking gradually
Set me up in between dream and reality

I hope to find you
Wherever you are
I hope to see you
To take a glance a little
I hope to hold you
So I know I’m not alone

These angel’s voice
Please don’t disappear
Don’t leave me without hope
Bring me a slit of light
A warm bright of sun’s rays
These angel’s smile
Please don’t disappear
Don’t leave me without love
Give me a reason to holding on
‘Cause I start losing colour

I’m running away
But I come back here again
Searching for the road to get away
‘Cause it’s looks still in the same sky
I found nowhere near
(Still) Set me up in between dream and reality

I hope to catch you
Then lead me the way
I hope to touch you
And give me a little bravery
I hope to hear you
So I know I’m still alive

The angel comes with brilliant light
Shining bright as its wings protect my wish
The angels
Just please don’t disappear

posted by @tara_lee26

One thought on “ANGEL

comments are most welcome

