FALLEN WARRIOR

I am falling
The sun is nowhere in sight
Fall to this broken dream
I am suffocating
The air is gone away
Send the dream out-of-the-way

Can you hear me?
This desperation sinking the dream
Deep to the bottommost
When remorse couldn’t take it back
And fill up this offspring with sin

Can you hear me?
The scream in the dead of the night
Disrupted the nightly silent
When nothing could catch the fear inside
And lead the offspring into the light

I am drowning
This voice tailed away
As the warrior vanish away
I am hiding
Twisting in the misty night
As the dream whispering to leave

Only this voice I wanna hear
Only this dream I wanna hold
Only this sky I wanna be at
Only this way I wanna step in

Can you hear me???

Posted by @tara_lee26

comments are most welcome

