DYING

The dark comes without notice
I do stared in lonely
No star above
The light was gone

I wanna see myself
I wanna listen myself
I wanna hold myself

Can you see I’m in despair
Shouting out loud in to the silent night
But I supposed none hear me
Can you see I’m dying
Alone through the misty dawn
I so, notice none for accompany

It was cracking of daybreak
Gazing at gleaming light
With a little star
Tearing in silent

I wanna be found
I wanna be hug
I wanna be dreamed

posted by @tara_lee26

comments are most welcome

