ONE LAST SMILE

It’s just appeared out from nowhere
When I open my hands
Soared with the light
Can I have you here?
‘Cause it only my one hold
And I’ll come to fight

You’re my sunflower
My brightest sunshine
Brilliant light that stays forever

One last smile
A beautiful gift in grieve
When I have nothing
But all the misery
One last smile
A great reassuraction in despair
When I set up in fire
Turning myself into ashes
It just by one last smile

It’s just appeared out after the rain
When I raised my head
It came with beautiful magnificent
Will you stay for long?
‘Cause you’re all I need
And I’ll never give up for moment

posted by @tara_lee26

comments are most welcome

