TEMPTATION

The sun had just come out behind the cloud
As the day approaching
A blue butterfly, she’s cheering
Among the gracefully blooming flowers
Happy sunny sky
Comes along with gently breezy wind

I hear it ringing
Revealing the thing I desire about the most
A fancy dream
Ah… I have to spare my self
To go through in the misty and unending road
Can you hear it too?
Blue bird singing from distant
In beautifully sound
I can’t help but dream
To go through all night along

The moon had just has its brightest smile
As nightfall coming
Those fireflies, they are here
Giving a tiny light in the blackness
Quite starry night sky
In silent I hear a voice

posted by @tara_lee26

comments are most welcome

