WHITE FLOWERS

It’s when I started showing
A new path to choose
A new door to opens
This dream comes so strong
Hold me tight unwilling to release
Somehow it gracious

White flowers
Blooming fine
Waving as courage
In the land of dream
These white flowers
Smelling tender
Swaying with the wind
Breezy spring day

It’s when I started to fall
Again and again
Wanting to quit sometimes
This way just too stepy
(falling)
Drag me down to the bottommost
Somehow I give it try

White flowers
Give me a little strength
Faith to keep on

posted @tara_lee26

comments are most welcome

