GET IT?

Through the shine of the sun
Fall in the bright light
Wake up from the dream
Stirring catching soul
Unknown place where I am now

Hey you, look at me
I’ll show you how to scream
So they could finding
Noticing my presence
Hey you listen to me
I’ll show you how to sing
So they could cheer
Erasing these chilly memories

Through the edge of the night
Fall in the misty dawn
Falling down from the sky
Crawling to save my neck
Unknown place where I am now

Stage just one place to stand
Where the starlight sparkling
Place for the dream to be created
Silky voice, comes from icy heart

posted by @tara_lee26

comments are most welcome

