NOBODY

I’m dreaming today
With the sun in the sky
And rainbows over the river
Can you see it through the hill?
Blue bird singing
And wind whirring

I’m running today
With failure in my back
And tears in my cheecks
Can you see it through my steps?
The blood spilling
And sweat flooding

But don’t you know
Nobody can’t tear me down
Cause will is mine
Nobody can’t knock me down
Cause faith is mine
Nobody can’t brought me down
Cause passion is mine

I’m here today
With dream in my head
And hope in my hand
Can you see it through my eyes?
The song I sing along
The melody that echoing

In all one breezy day

posted by @tara_lee26

2 thoughts on “NOBODY

comments are most welcome

