OVER THE FALL

The spark of the light
Fire and burning in the eyes
I don’t know how to overcome this
These feeling come so strong
And I just to weak to hold these on
Has anybody tell me what to do?
‘Cause I need a hand to lead

Where I can find it?
A feeling of a light
As I walk with those wind
And the breeze coming today
I wanna leave those hesitations

The shine of the dream
Fancy and drawn inside
Captivating this naked mind
Infecting one and every thought
And I just too wild to take care of it
Has anyone could teach me how to calming down?
‘Cause my heart beats too fierce

Why I can’t find it?
A feeling of a light
As I see those clouds are chatting
And greenery are dancing
I wanna have this time

Under a blessing of rainy leaves
With swaying golden branches
I’m standing here seeing the changing seasons

posted by @tara_lee26

comments are most welcome

