WHEN IT COMES

It just comes like this
The first who dare to argue
And the first who has not interest in
Then it becomes like this
The first I surprise with
And the one whom I tease at

No one ever suspect it
As I never will to be to, really
But it just spread inside me
Infecting my mind time after time
Turn my world up side down

It just comes like this
The first who turn her back on me
And the first who raised her voice on me
Then it becomes like this
The first I’m waiting for
And the first I care the most

It was something I never realize
Dozens of fights that I miss everyday
A bright smile whom I wait every single time
When it comes
Without request

posted by @tara_lee26

comments are most welcome

