FOOL

It’s always been like this
It’s always been the same
As the sun walks slow in the skyline
And twilight about to approaching

Do you know I wanna say something?
Do you know I wanna hold you?

Fool
The fool I am just walking on one side
Taking care secretly
And make sure the star still shine
Bright
So that people can enjoyed its dazzling light
Yet I, my self sneak into the darkness
And proud by the star’s smile

It’s always been like this
It’s always been the same
You hide the tears behind the rain
And I just watching from distance

posted by @tara_lee26

comments are most welcome

