BLUE LOVE

It just a simple word
Hello
It’s everything going to be alright?
But I never made up to say it
Cause she’s always one step a head from me

And it’s only on her
You never keep your eyes off
Have you ever notice my presence?
This feeling to you
Have you ever feel it?

Shed the tears today
When seeing the star gleaming palely
Walking along without soul
Raised the hand in reach
But its suspended in the air
Stopping dead as your eyes wasn’t for me
Still

It just a simple move
A smile
Lean on my shoulders to you
But I never made up to do it
‘Cause she’s always the one you reach first

And it’s only for her
The gaze and smile
Have you ever notice my sincerity?
This hurt by you
Have you ever realize it?

Posted by @tara_lee26

comments are most welcome

