BEFORE I KNEW

This crush growing badly
As the sun finding a new day
And the warm melting the snow
With its shine, with its brightness
A new love has come before I knew it takes over my mind
This feeling growing inside
As I approaching new space to breathe
It comes along with gently blowing breeze
By his smile by his gaze
A new season has change before I knew it also changed my heart
Colouring my one and another day
Sent me the light in the darkest time
Showing the way out in every turn

posted by @tara_lee26

comments are most welcome

