A Letter For My Dear Friend

Dear friend,
How are you today?
The season had change and so the days we’ve been through
Here I am waiting for another days we’re chatting together
Simply talking of the daily life
And joke around for the foolishness
Ah… The rainbows is too beautiful outside
Do you see the blue sky above?
It’s always pretty after the rain
Just like how you bless me with a simple word
Laughing together by a silly thing
Nothing I could say but thank you
To feed this lonely soul with beautiful songs of life
Enlighten the darkness of the silent night
And giving me a reason to stay
To live better
For offering an invisible grip
Another days coming as the other passed me by
What do I have right now?
Desperation
‘Cause the butterfly can’t fly
Her wings not strong enough to winged
So how does she crossing the world?
She flies through you my dear friend
Your existance strengthen her
Build her confidence to keep learning how to fly
And trying to reach the highest summit
Will she?
She will as long as you stay beside her
Again, my dear friend
Thank you for coming
The day covers by the snowflakes
And it’s all about the good day of December
White snowy everywhere
Are you doing good my dear friend?
Enjoy the white December
I love you all!!!

Posted by @tara_lee26

One thought on “A Letter For My Dear Friend

  1. I have many protests from my friends in Asia and the other place who hasn’t snowflakes covers their day,
    well, TO ALL MY FRIENDS THE DECEMBER IS ALWAYS GREAT AND FUN NO MATTER YOU ARE IN WINTER OR SUMMER OR IN THE WET RAIN OR DRY AND JOY THE YEAR END AND FILLING UP OUR LAST PAGE OF 2012 WAITING FOR A NEW BOOK OF 2013 A LOT OF PEACE AND LOVE!!!

comments are most welcome

