ON THE DAY

On the day when the rain is falling

What did you think by its sound?

By the look of your surrounding?

It was the day we met

How could I forget that smile?

The gaze led me into the beautiful dream

And the hands who help to open one page after another

This memories to you

How do I erase it?

Though the page I open no longer the same

And I held my own hand

But the gaze is still next to me

Form in a vivid picture as if it real

The day when the rain is falling

I always remember you

posted by @lanhudiee

6 thoughts on “ON THE DAY

  1. Question 1: “On the day when the rain is falling. What did you think by its sound?”
    Answer: CNBLUE (Rain is Blessing, teardrops in the rain, love rides the rain) lol

    Question 2: “Do you remember me? I miss you when it rains.” (–Love Rides The Rain by CNBlue)
    Answer: you said, “The day when the rain is falling. I always remember you”

    ^–^

comments are most welcome

