A SMALL DREAM

This could be a small dream with a big passion
As the flowers keep on bloming
And spring always comes after the bitter snow

I’m searching on the shadow
For it disappear by the darkness
I don’t know but I have to keep on going
My hands are shaking
I don’t see the light
It’s all gone
Where do I have to go?
The way out is nowhere in sight
And the road is too hard to find the edge
Where I am now?
What is it the place I trapped in?

This could be a small dream with big consequences
As leaves changing its colour and falling
For the fall turn after the hotty summer

And the time never stop ticking
For giving me a chance to find another way out
It’s always been like this
A small dream with deep hurt

posted by tara lee

comments are most welcome

