HAPPY 3rd KOREAN DEBUT ANNIVERSARY TO CNBLUE

january anticipation

Today, January 14th, surely become pretty memorable day for boice. Yes of course, today is exactly 3 year already CNBLUE has official debut in Korea as their homeland. Starting with I’m a Loner CNBLUE popped up in the Korean music industry that dominated with dance group for both boys and girls. Bringing the new sound, they tried to break through the mainstream. Gaining success? Definitely, but before that they had to suffer in many ways. Hardship during indie activities, plagiarism case until the idea of hand-sync just few of their obstacle before they had achieved what they have today.

bluetory

For me, CNBLUE is the only offspring band I adore so much, for I used to hear t o Japanese music who led me to them. Yes, I know CNBLUE far before they had Korean debut. Which mean I know them in Japan during their indie activities? My first impression toward them was, envious. I was longing in music activities but some reasons not allowed me to do so and they were so young to have their own stage. Although at that time it was in the streets or small live house. CNBLUE was become my reasons to sneak out from my study, followed their street performances or waiting for them at Yoyogi Park on Sunday.

So, when most of boice first fall with I’m a Loner, my favorite was Voice (until now) and my first ever treasure was Now or Never. That was also the reason I hate Jungshin so much n the beginning since he replace Kwang jin who’s initially my bias, moreover it was no official announcement about the replacement and what Kwangjin  will does following his departure.

Now or Never

Now three years had elapsed and CNBLUE has growing rapidly as probably they had never expected before.  But they have never stop to attacking boice with their storm and another storm should be anticipated tomorrow as their 4th Korean Mini Album Re:BLUE officially release.

Then boice, prepare your self and hold your heart tight ‘cause it might jump out from your chest once you watch I am Sorry MV tomorrow!!!

Reblue

Posted by@blue plum blossoms decoded

comments are most welcome

