RE:BLUE SITES VIEW

Reblue
I don’t think I need to post review of Re:BLUE since they were already explain everything, though I will write my first impression toward this album.
overall, Re:BLUE has flawless in my eyes the reasons behind are, it is korean album but first time ever using member’s self-composed as the title track. the korean album that has more japanese sound releases which is suit most with their sense of music (from my personal point of view). and Jungshin has more voice in tittle track (well this is bias).
Re:BLUE has beyond in my expectation, since I always expect for nothing for their Korean release. I have many reasons why I displease with their Korean songs, but I am Sorry just proven if their original musical style were away from Korean mainstream. I am Sorry definitely different with CNBLUE’s past songs and that was it. my disappointment for being seen the name of HAN SEUNGHO on the track list credit a bit softened with how the song came out. well it will better if he leave the boys alone but maybe he want more cash having Re:BLUE under his control? but surely Yonghwa and the rest of the members were unstoppable to make their own color.
Speaking about the songs one by one, my ear just catch the one of ballad song (again) and when I realize it was Jonghyun’s. Whoa, my taste seems change recently. but still I am Sorry is impressive one. the other song is La La La that I was surprise by the piano intro who remind me with Avril’s When You’re Gone. so far my favourite is the tittle track I am Sorry.
12 thoughts on “RE:BLUE SITES VIEW

  1. Hi there would you mind stating which blog
    platform you’re using? I’m going to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a hard time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely
    unique. P.S Apologies for getting off-topic but
    I had to ask!

    • hello to you too, it’s okay for beeing off topic 🙂
      I’m using wordpress, since it really works for me, and I can custommize as free as I like. hope it helps you,

  2. good evening, I’m a college English major and I’m learning a lot about writing by reading net. I actually enjoy your style of writing. It’s very easy to understand but with excellent details. Your choice of words makes it easy to check out and understand. That’s a huge portion of writing. Your viewers have to be able to understand what you’re saying and it has to be attention-grabbing. You need to challenge your viewers , so they will come back for more. You do a first-rate job with all of these tittle. Thx! [url=http://www.gucciseikihin.com/]gucci メンズ[/url] gucci メンズ

  3. Locating this website made all of the work I did to find it appear like absolutely nothing. The reason being that this really is such an informative post. I wanted to thank you for this detailed analysis with the topic. I certainly savored every little bit of it and I submitted your internet site to some of the biggest social networks so other people can uncover your blog.

  4. Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your article appear to be running off the screen in Internet explorer. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know. The style and style look fantastic though! Hope you get the problem fixed soon. Kudos

comments are most welcome

