THE SELF EXPRESSION

Today, I realized that my stats view had already surpassed 11.000 views. I don’t know if this is a big deal or not but seriously, I want to thank you to all of you, the visitors, viewers, silent readers, followers, subcribers, and to whoever who leaved me comments.

THANK YOU VERY VERY MUCH

I start this blog because I need some place for me to escape from myself. I have difficulties to expressing my feeling and that’s give me a lot of trouble since my therapist give me an advice, I have to find something to express my true feeling. Fortunately,  I write since I was kid but I never blogging before. By the time, I’m addicted with blogging and gradually I’m able manage myself into what I want and what I supposed to.

I didn’t expect so many from this blog, but again thank you for your time to visit my home.

I know, there many mistake I made in my post, sometimes in spelling or grammatical error since english isn’t my first language, though, I using it for almost 10 years already. I need to remind myself to double-check in every of my post before publish it, especially when I’m too excited about something (thanks for those comments who said irritated with my errors).

To those of you who want to have direct contact with me just reach me at my twitter account or add me on facebook http://www.facebook.com/lee.tara1?ref=tn_tnmn

I’m looking forward for your guys feedback in the future!!!

Again and all over again THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!

 

Posted by tara lee @blue plum blossoms decoded

3 thoughts on “THE SELF EXPRESSION

comments are most welcome

