CNBLUE ON BLUE NIGHT (Radio Show)

002

Jungyeop: You are all finished acting debut. How is it? Appeared in popular dramas?

Jungshin: We were so lucky.

Jungyeop: Who chose the drama?

Jonghyun: Our Company recommended roles which seems suit for us. And we choose among them.

Minhyuk: After that, it’s our work.

Jonghyun: Because of it, we had higher possibility to be casted.

Jungyeop: Minhyuk said after that, it’s your work. It means you did good job. You contributed enough to drama’s popularity. If I appear in drama, what role would suit for me?

Yonghwa: A conductor who studied abroad. A Maestro.

Jungyeop: ‘Yeop Mae’?

Yonghwa: It seems to suit for you.

Jungyeop: Is it alright? Which country?

CNBLUE: France Paris.

Yonghwa: You look like you’re good at singing a chanson.

Jungyeop: Dear drama staffs who are interested, please contact me. I will work hard.

Jungyeop: Are you going to continue to act?

Yonghwa: First, we will work hard for music, then will do world tour. After that, if I could have good roles.

Jungyeop: What role do you want to try?

Yonghwa: Teen basketball sports drama.

Minhyuk: Yonghwa hyung is good at basketball.

Jonghyun: He is good.

Jungyeop: It was popular 20 years ago. Can you make it a boom again?

Yonghwa: To 2013 version. I want the role of Jang Dong Geon.

Jungyeop: It will suit you well. Let me ask you one by one. Jungshin?

Jungshin: I like all, but I want evil role, a heavy character.

Jungyeop: Different from on TV, your blank face shows a little bit of frightening feeling.

Minhyuk: Jungshin will do killer’s role well.

Jungyeop: Yes. A careless killer. The killer forgot to bring his gun.

Yonghwa: He put out the gun and fired, but no bullet.

Jungyeop: How about Jonghyun?

Jonghyun: I want action movie. I fly and fire the palm blast.

Jungyeop: Palm blast? Then that’s martial art film.

Jonghyun: It will be fun and I think I can do well.

Jungyeop: Now the staffs are hearing. ‘Oh I see, the palm blast’. How about Minhyuk?

Minhyuk: Twisted character. An unexpected person turned out to be a key person.

Jungshin: It really suits for his personality.

Jonghyun: He is good at hitting the back of my head.

Yonghwa: I was hit the back of my head 10 times a day.

Jonghyun: I was hit 17 times. Minhyuk is an icon of reverse. He looks cute but sometimes he doesn’t speak a word for the whole day.

CNBLUE: Ehhhh~

Jonghyun: That’s too much. I mean he is as quiet as it.

Jungyeop: You are joking that you were hit the back of your head many times, for example?

Jonghyun: On the show I had said, ‘If I took shower without drawing a shower curtain, I was nagged by Minhyuk.’, yesterday, Minhyuk took shower without drawing the shower curtain.
But I couldn’t say a word, because I am scared at him.

Jungyeop: Now Minhyuk’s clothes is twisted. He wore one side; he took off the other side.

Minhyuk: I feel cold to take off, hot to wear.

Yonghwa: Minhyuk’s body is good.

Jungshin: Minhyuk just came from gym.

Jungyeop: What exercise did you do?

Minhyuk: PT, Personal training. I exercised shoulder part today.

Jungyeop: That’s why you are exposing your shoulder.

Jonghyun: One shoulder only? Exercise hard.

Jungyeop: Hearing what you were talking about shower, are you still living together? How is it? How long have you been since you lived at dorm?

CNBLUE: 4~5 years.

Jungyeop: Aren’t you feeling hard?

CNBLUE: No.

Jonghyun: I want to live together as long as possible.

Jungyeop: Do you fit well to each other? Even close friends may fight if they live together.

Yonghwa: We exceeded that step.

Jungyeop: That’s why you can show this harmony.

Minhyuk: In my thinking, this is the highest level. We may get better in the future, but for past 5 years living together, this is the happiest moment. We reached the top.

Jungyeop: Judging from your faces, you are not lying. What is good with four men? If I were you, I would feel annoyed.

Yonghwa: Till now, I felt like being chased. But this time, we are promoting the song I composed, we’re having more fun. We feel relaxed on the stage, so we feel more comfortable to each other. We are living a happy day everyday.

Jonghyun: The big reason is, we just took down ourselves. Before, we felt burdened for the TV shows, but from a moment, we began to take down all.

Yonghwa: We are living with our own shape, so it’s more interesting.

Jungyeop: Jungshin seems somewhat suspicious.

Jungshin: Actually, my room is a resting pace.

Jungyeop: When you play, you guys go to Jungshin’s room and make his room messy?

Jungshin: You guys are saying you’re just happy, I feel uncomfortable. (laugh)

Jungyeop: That’s because Jungshinis the nicest.

Jonghyun: A while ago, Jungshin hit me on the back of my head 10 times. Today, I took his cap without informing him.

Jungshin: This cap looks normal, but it’s the caps I like so much. It’s been disappeared for 5 months.

Jonghyun: I took it only last week.

Jungshin: Then it might be somewhere else. I was so puzzled to see him wearing it today. I was going to hit his back, but hit his head instead, because I am tall.

Jungyeop: I saw the variety show you four appeared. The rest room incident.

Jonghyun: It’s an old story.

Jungyeop: Jungshin hit Jonghyun. Your composition has been changed.

Yonghwa: Younger brothers became comfortable. We never feel any bad feeling.

Jungyeop: I see it. But no matter how you are living happily, you will feel lonely when you’re lonely. You’re in the age of dating.

Jungshin: ‘You will regret if you don’t date in your age. Date a lot, shortly and deeply.’ Everyone says.

Jungyeop: You must. We must do in our age. (laugh) I’m in the age of dating, what are we doing with five men?
Jonghyun: Although I feel lonely, if I get in member’s rooms, I don’t feel lonely. For example, there are many people in Yonghwa’s room. There is Simpson family.

Yonghwa: I like Simpson so much. Our fans know it, so they gave me a lot of presents.

Jonghyun: He received huge.

Yonghwa: My bed is king size, half of it is full of Simpson.

Jungyeop: Usually we pronounce [ssimsson], but Yonghwa pronounce [simson].

Yonghwa: How do Seoul people pronounce it? (laugh)

Jungyeop: But… You should not be accustomed to it. To feel relieved to see each other, to get in other persons’ room not to feel lonely, you should not.

Jungyeop: Chosen by Jung Yonghwa, Bruno Mars.

Yonghwa: ‘It will rain’. It’s what I like very much.

Jungyeop: The more I look at you guys, the more handsome you look. When did you hear first that you’re handsome? What’s this question… (like drama Secret Garden)

Jungshin: When I was born, in the incubator.

Jonghyun: Are you sure?

Yonghwa: My first year birthday party photo was displayed in the photo shop for many years.

Jungyeop: Really? Wow~

Yonghwa: They recognized my beauty from that time.

Jungyeop: Yonghwa, you’re the top. Incubator is too early, but it’s not certified. Only nurse nunas liked you.
Jonghyun: When I was born, my parents thought wrong baby was born. I looked like a foreigner, a Russian baby.

Jungshin: I saw Jonghyun hyung’s baby photos, he looked really weird.

Yonghwa: I saw both Jonghyun baby’s photo and Jungshin baby photo, how dare you say that?

Jungshin: Now I think he is the most handsome among us four. But he wasn’t at all when he was young.

Jonghyun: I will tell it to my father. Will I tell it to my appa?

Jungshin: Father, I’m sorry.

Minhyuk: I see my photos of kindergarten; I think my best flower age was kindergarten days. It was my peak age in my life.

Jungyeop: You guys are all excited. All were when you’re babies. Jungshin said Jonghyun hyung is the most handsome. Who do others think is the most handsome?

Minhyuk: All four look different. By only look, the most handsome is Jonghyun hyung, ‘The most attractive man’ is Jungshin, overall the best is Yonghwa hyung.
Actually I think I am the least among us.

Jonghyun: That’s his strategy. Don’t be fooled, everyone! You are the most popular these days.

Jungyeop: Jonghyun, who do you think is the most handsome?

Jonghyun: I am hearing a lot that they like Minhyuk the most. He is not a cute guy. He is like an elder brother.
Jungyeop: A man of man?

Yonghwa: Minhyuk isn’t a man of man. But he is clear-cut. If I treated him roughly, I suffer.

Jonghyun: I can’t play trick on Minhyuk.

Jungyeop: He must have reverse. He looks very soft.

Yonghwa: Minhyuk is soft. He cares everything. He summarizes our schedule, writes memo well.
If I ask him about any machine, Minhyuk knows eveything.

Jungshin: If he didn’t know, he searched internet and give me the answer right away.

Yonghwa: He is also good at assembling toys. Minhyuk is mandatory to CNBLUE.
First, I am the best. Who compete against me?

Jonghyun: I left him to say it himself.

Yonghwa: Sometimes, I am surprised by my charm.

Jungyeop: What’s your charm?

Yonghwa: As I have to say… My face is commonly attractive.

Jungyeop: All are handsome and each of you has unique character. So you mix well.
When the song was aired, I asked them, ‘Until when will you live together?’ They answer they don’t have plan at all. You guys are great.

CNBLUE: Thank you.

Jungyeop: ‘Perfect CNBLUE, then what are your insecurities? Wow I am curious.

Minhyuk: I have flat butt.

Jungyeop: I have a lot. Shall I give you some? I have too much.

Jonghyun: Please graft some on him.

Jungyeop: My butt is facing the sky. How you don’t have butt?

Minhyuk: So I am exercising hard, but I feel the limit. But if I exercise harder, I believe someday my butt will face the sky too.

Jungyeop: It seems you are modest. How about others?

Jonghyun: I have too much facial hair. Every morning, I have hard time to shave. It takes 10 minutes. It grows at not only some part, it covers the whole face. If I didn’t shave for a week, I would look like a terrorist. It isn’t shaved cleanly everyday, so I don’t shave cleanly and go to TV shows.

Jungshin: Looking at him from his side, he is serious. He shaved in the morning, but his face turned black-spotted at night. And the hair is rough. But I think he looks nice as a man.

Jungyeop: Well, that’s not that serious… How about Jungshin?

Jungshin: I have lines around mouth

Jonghyun: Nose sweat!

Jungshin: I have nose sweat too. I sweat on my nose. My mother is the same. If I see a spicy food on TV, I sweat on my nose.

Jonghyun: The funniest thing was, at the TV show, he was asked by an unexpected question, and he sweated immediately on his nose.

Jungyeop: Here is fan’s memo, ‘The butt king is Yonghwa.

Minhyuk: I didn’t say it, Yonghwa hyung’s butt also face the sky.

Jungshin: the Himalayas of butts.

Jonghyun: K2! K2!

Jungyeop: I must compete my butt with Yonghwa’s.

Minhyuk: Here are two peaks.

Jungyeop: Besides butt, what is Yonghwa’s insecurity?

Yonghwa: I’m not the type of person who feels insecurity to my look. I have double eyelids when I feel tired.
Minhyuk: Yonghwa ssi, would you give me a line of it?

Yonghwa: I hate the feeling of my eyes being turned over.

Jonghyun: Looking at him from beside, Yonghwa’s hard point is that he gains weight easily.

Yonghwa: I gain weight instantly if I eat. But I lose soon if I don’t eat.

Jungyeop: Then you need to control it always. Maybe you keep your nutriment in your butt?

Jungshin: Like camels?

Yonghwa: I look 1.5 times bigger on TV, so if I see myself gained weight, I go on a diet.

Jungyeop: Let’s listen to Jonghyun’s choice. Red hot chili peppers – Snow. Is it your favorite?

Jonghyun: Yes. I was impressed a lot by this team to be a guitarist.

Jungyeop: Do you drink liquor? You have close relationship; it must be great if you drink liquor.

Yonghwa: We like to drink by ourselves.

Jungshin: We feel awkward if anyone else joined.

Jungyeop: Do you? You love yourselves too much.

Jonghyun: Our guys are shy in front of strangers. When we were laughing cheerfully, if someone came, we became quiet.

Jungyeop: That’s an unexpected fact.

Jungyeop: You are exhausted back at home because you laugh this hard. You are good at reaction.

Yonghwa: I don’t like to laugh this hard. Because when I laugh hard, my cheekbones explode. But you made us laugh so hard.

Jonghyun: Yonghwa hyung’s laughing sound is so flippant. I can’t copy him. (laugh)

Yonghwa: Like this sound?

Minhyuk: Jonghyun hyung, you are no less than him.

Jungyeop: I thought I am not less ‘flippant’ than anyone. But CNBLUE is competitive.

Source Blue Night Radio

Trans credit

Photo credit parishin

Posted by tara lee @blue plum blossoms decoded

 

comments are most welcome

