Re:BLUE to BLUE MOON

736511749

Finally Re:BLUE promotional activities had ended positive and safely. All the boices cheer for about 43 days leaved great memories as I do too. Since their comeback performances on Music Bank with Na Geude Boda and I’m Sorry I try my best to cover them and if everyone notice my post in this month will be a record for the whole. Yet, I still miss a lot and many left in my draft due to unfriendly connection. That’s bad but I still happy for them despite the bitter case they facing right now (I didn’t post it because it’s already off topic, maybe later if there update from both parties).

Along this week was thrilling yet saddened for me for I can’t believe that I’m Sorry was coming for goodbye stage, which mean I can’t see them again around. I will definitely miss their dorky behave, silly fight or of course excitement stage performance.

Re:BLUE promotion is over and My Daughter Seoyoung in which Jungshin cast in also about to the end, if I’m not mistaken then it would be this weekend. TV appearance concluded!!!  The marathon CNBLUE’s weekend drama has come to the conclusion since it started by Minhyuk last year and continue by Jungshin.

Then what they will do with no project to be announcing in the near time? No project? You must be joking. FNC will not let CNBLUE just breath easily because on April CNBLUE will kick off their first ever WORLD TOUR entitled BLUE MOON!!! According to Jungshin on Taxi TVn interview, around 12 countries on negotiated and four Asian countries already fixed

js confirmTaiwan

Date:  April 6th

Venue: Taipe Arena

*Tickets are already sold out*

[ENDED UP WITH GREAT SUCCESS]

Singapore

Date: April 11th

Venue: Singapore Indoor Stadium

*Tickets are already sold out*

[ENDED UP WITH GREAT SUCCESS]

Thailand

Date: May 4th

Venue: Impact Arena

*Not ticketing yet*

Hongkong

Date: May 10th and 11th

Venue: Asia World Arena

*Tickets are already sold out*

Korea

Date: May 25th, 26th
Venue: Jamsil Indoor Stadium

*Not ticketing yet*

*Tickets are sold out*

Melbourne

Date: May 31st

Venue: Festival Hall

*No ticketing yet*

Australia
Date: June 1st
Venue: Big Top Sydney

*Tickets are already sold out*

Philippines
Date: June 15th
Venue: Araneta Coliseum

*Not ticketing yet*

Malaysia

Date : August 24th

Venue: Stadium Negara

*Not ticketing yet*

blue moon

There also rumored about Beijing and Philipina who had confirmed, but since CNBLUE official not release yet so I omitted.

Well, who excited? Me? Definitely, I am already marking my calendar so that once my schedule allowed me to, I can fly straight away.

In the mean time, I hope they have enough rest to recharge their batteries before the tour begin. Though, I’m very sure that they still have plenty individual schedules to be finish.

Do you see how they never let boice rest from high anticipation? Also, since their last Japanese single, Robot, had release on December, it is kind of silent anticipation too. As we all know, CNBLUE usually will going back to Japan once their Korean activity ended or, almost every three months they have release a new single. If it that so, the new Japanese single will be on March?

I hope so, but more than anything, I want the quit release anything awhile. Take some time out for themselves. Go on holiday maybe, or just simply spending time with nothing that’s not likely, though.

Well, that’s all for Re:BLUE and the new anticipation for BLUE MOON, doesn’t mean that I will not post anything about them anymore ‘cause I said before, I still have many draft for Re:BLUE.

So, see you all on BLUE MOON’s update (and maybe a new Japanese single that I loved the most.

Concert scedule source CNBLUE official Facebook

Photo credit CNBLUE official Facebook

Caps and Written by tara lee @blue plum blossoms decoded

3 thoughts on “Re:BLUE to BLUE MOON

  1. Pingback: FNC Entertainment Reveals CN Blue Concert Tour Poster | blue plum blossoms decoded

  2. Pingback: CN Blue Takes Over the Philippines with ′I′m Sorry′ | blue plum blossoms decoded

  3. Pingback: CN Blue Sells Out Concerts and Adds Extra Shows to Tour | blue plum blossoms decoded

comments are most welcome

