CNBLUE DEPARTURE FOR BLUE MOON TAIWAN

I can’t believe that this weekend I’ll be dead by double big events!!! I don’t know whether I still can keep up to updating all of my sites as fast and up to date as possible but well, I’ll try my best.

Here there some compilation of CNBLUE who finally kick off their first world tour, today, April 5th they were leaving Korea to Taiwan.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

bm taiwan dept16CNBLUE airport catwalk

bm taiwan dept17Black and white guys with blue cell-phone case, what did you think Jungshin?

bm taiwan dept8Milky burning, who can resist him?

bm taiwan dept13Army leader, if only I can go along with you leader……

bm taiwan dept5Yahhh there was no Minhyuk solo photo, but I love this couple 🙂

That’s all!!!

Now just waiting for the D-day concert who will held at Taipe Arena  TOMORROW!!

Photo media credit as tagged

Posted by Tara Lee @blue plum blossoms decoded

comments are most welcome

