CNBLUE Mini Magazine Interview July 2013 Issue

mini mag july 13 issue

Love, Private… etc. Which is Your Type?

Yes or No?

A or B?

 

Q: Which one the type of girl do you want to go a date with?

A. Cute girl    B. Beautiful girl

Yonghwa: A. I like a cute girl.

Minhyuk: Well… I like both! (Laugh)

Jungshin: Oh, Minhyuk is a bad guy!

Jonghyun and Jungshin: We’re like a beautiful girl.

 

Q: Which one the type of girl that makes your heart aches?

A. Clumsy girl  B. A girl who can take good care of people

Everybody: B! B!

Jonghyun: This is no doubt. (Laugh)

Yonghwa: I am a bit clumsy person, so it is better if my girlfriend is not such a person (clumsy). (Laugh)

Jonghyun: Actually, Yonghwa-hyeong is a bit clumsy outside of work…

Yonghwa: Sorry! (Laugh)

Jungshin: I like a clumsy girl but a girl who able to take good care of people is better.

 

Q: Are you a clean person?

Yonghwa & Jonghyun: No~~ I’m not.

Minhyuk & Jungshin: Yes I’am.

Jonghyun: Because I don’t like to clean up the room, I try not to mess up.

Minhyuk: Me neither. Even though I don’t like to clean up the room, I try to keep it clean when I have a time.

Yonghwa: Well…, looking at it objectively, my room is messy. I know that.

Jungshin: That’s true, hahaha!

 

Q: Which one do you want to do when you go on a date with a girlfriend?

A. Holding hands   B. Arm in arm

Minhyuk: A.

Yonghwa & Jonghyun & Jungshin: B.

Yonghwa: My hand usually sweating a lot so if I would go on a date without a conversation, it’s going to be terrible.

Jonghyun: My most favorite way is to do arm in arm.

Jungshin: When I do arm in arm with a girlfriend, it seems to feel to be together.

Jonghyun: So, it is also a good way to place my arms around girlfriend’s waist, isn’t it?

 

Q: Which word who make you happier if you are said by a girl?

A. You are funny guy   B. You are the reliable guy.

Everybody: B!

Jonghyun: Korean man doesn’t like to be said “you are funny”.

Jungshin: It is happier to be saying “you are reliable guy” for me. If exactly I have a sense of humor, I am also happy to be said “you are funny”.

Yonghwa: um… However, because I think both words have good meanings, I also happy to be said A.

mini mag july 13 issue2

Q: Which clothes do you want your girlfriend to wear for dating?

A.  a dress   B. Shorts

Jonghyun&Minhyuk&Jungshin: A.

Yonghwa: B. Don’t you think that only a girl who has a self-confidence can wear a short?

Jonghyun: I don’t want my girlfriend to wear shortly clothes such as shorts… But basically, a man wants to see that, don’t you think so? (Laugh) So I answered A, but I might answer B. haha.

Minhyuk: Oh, I don’t get it. In my image, a dress is prettier.

 

Q: Do you know all members’ love life?

Yes or No?

Yonghwa: We know but don’t know everything.

Jonghyun: Basically we don’t have secret with each other. But I don’t have interest in member’s love story. (Laugh)

Everybody: Hey! (Laugh)

 

Q: Which type do you want if you have a girlfriend?

A. A good talker   B. A good listener

Yonghwa&Jungshin: B!

Jonghyun&Minhyuk: A!

Jungshin: Depend on our accustomed demeanor, we have different answers!

Everybody: Wow!

Yonghwa: Because we (Yonghwa&Jungshin) are talkative, it’s better we would have a good listener girlfriend.

Jungshin: If my girlfriend were foreigner, I would answer A. I want to hear the story of foreign.

 

Q: Usually do you wear a perfume?

Yes or No?

Everybody: Yes.

Yonghwa: Recently, I bought new one that have smell like floral.

Jungshin: Yonghwa-hyeong is fashionable!

Yonghwa: No, I’m the country boy…

Minhyuk: I don’t like strong aroma.

Jonghyun: I have used the same one for a long time and not changed but members say it is a little like of an older man.

Jungshin: I had used several things but recently I use the one which is recommended by Yonghwa-hyeong.

Yonghwa: It is a candle aroma.

 

Q: Have you experienced blind love?

Yes or No?

Yonghwa: Even though it was an unrequited love, I would get to blind.

Jonghyun: Love is like that.

Minhyuk&Jungshin: We’re totally agreed.

Minhyuk: If I fall in love, I would love even their drawback.

 

 mini mag july 13 issue1

Yonghwa: Date Of Birth 1989.6.22  <Guitar & Vocal>

He is the eldest and CNBLUE’s leader. He is also the person who is always dependable, though, he has a mischievous side.

 

Minhyuk: Date Of Birth 1991.6.28  <Drum>

He is a little shy but his every effort to speak Japanese and his tender smile brings out our motherly instinct. He has a reputation as the accuracy on his drum.

 

mini mag july 13 issue3

Jonghyun: Date Of Birth 1990.5.15  <Guitar & Vocal>

He speaks fluent Japanese and frank, so he provides a relaxed atmosphere. A hard worker that he wants to play a guitar every day. He has beautiful skins.

 

Jungshin: Date Of Birth 1991.9.15   <Bass>

He is polite and attracts people with friendly smile also. He has a nice body such as a model and his leg length are incredible.

Scanned by Nuromianchaochi

Trans by Satomi @ cnboice

Edited and Posted by Tara Lee @ bpb decoded/cnboice

 

 

comments are most welcome

